Who's Who


Please find below, contact names and email addresses for the 2016/17 season

Committee Members

Chairman:                             Andrew Stafford                                      chairman@downleydynamos.com

Vice Chairman:                     David Castle/Andy Watts                        vicechair@downleydynamos.com

Secretary:                             Louise Day                                              clubsec@downleydynamos.com

Treasurer:                             Lucy Phillips                                            treasurer@downleydynamos.com

Club Welfare Officers:          Squish Warkcup/Rachel Dickinson         cwo@downleydynamos.com

Pitch Maintenance:               Paul Waite                                              groundsman@downleydynamos.com

Fundraising Coordinator:      Lucy Newell                                            fundraising@downleydynamos.com

Managers Rep:                     Dan Baskerville                                      managersrep@downleydynamos.com

Procurement Manager:          Richard Latham                                     clubshop@downleydynamos.com


Age Group Representatives (2017/18 season)  

Under 6s Manager:                    Ben Hillary/Dan Bater                         u6s@downleydynamos.com

Under 7s Manager:                    Gary Peters                                        gary@downleydynamos.com

Under 8s Manager:                    Andy Watts                                         andy@downleydynamos.com

Under 9s Manager:                    James Brooks                                    james@downleydynamos.com

Under 10s Manager:                  Mario Festa                                        mario@downleydynamos.com

Under 11s Manager:                  Ben Stupples                                      ben@downleydynamos.com

Under 12s Manager:                  Mark Godden                                      mark@downleydynamos.com

Under 13s Manager:                  Colin Dourish                                      colin@downleydynamos.com

Under 14s Manager:                  Nick Rainbird                                      nick@downleydynamos.com

Under 15s Manager:                  Kevin Youens                                      kevin@downleydynamos.com

Under 16s Manager:                  Paul Baker                                          paul@downleydynamos.com