Who's Who


Please find below, contact names and email addresses for the 2016/17 season

Committee Members

Chairman:                             Andrew Stafford                                      chairman@downleydynamos.com

Vice Chairman:                     David Castle/Ben Stupples                       vicechair@downleydynamos.com

Secretary:                             Louise Day                                               clubsec@downleydynamos.com

Treasurer:                             Lucy Phillips                                            treasurer@downleydynamos.com

Club Welfare Officers:           Squish Warkcup/Rachel Dickinson         cwo@downleydynamos.com

Pitch Maintenance:               Paul Waite                                               groundsman@downleydynamos.com

Fundraising Coordinator:      Lucy Newell                                             fundraising@downleydynamos.com

Managers Rep:                      TBA                                                         managersrep@downleydynamos.com

Procurement Manager:         Richard Latham                                      clubshop@downleydynamos.com


Age Group Representatives (2018/19 season)  

Under 6s Manager:                    Alan Dunn Baker                                  alan@downleydynamos.com

Under 7s Manager:                    TBA                                                      ben@downleydynamos.com

Under 8s Manager:                    Gary Peters                                         gary@downleydynamos.com

Under 9s Manager:                    Andy Watts                                          andy@downleydynamos.com

Under 10s Manager:                  James Brooks                                      james@downleydynamos.com

Under 11s Manager:                  Mario Festa                                         mario@downleydynamos.com

Under 12s Manager:                  Ben Stupples                                       ben@downleydynamos.com

Under 13s Manager:                  Mark Godden                                       mark@downleydynamos.com

Under 14s Manager:                  Colin Dourish                                       colin@downleydynamos.com

Under 15s Manager:                  Nick Rainbird                                       nick@downleydynamos.com